Executive Advisory Board

David Bray, PhD
Executive Director, People-Centered Internet Coalition, Senior Fellow, Institute for Human-Machine Cognition

Lord Tim Clement-Jones
CBE, Former Chair, House of Lords Select Committee on Artificial Intelligence and Co-Chair All-Party Parliamentary Group on AI, House of Lords

Nazli Choucri, PhD
Professor of Political Science, MIT

Thomas Creely, PhD
Associate Professor of Ethics, is Director of Ethics & Emerging Military Technology Graduate Program, U.S. Naval War College

Michael Dukakis, JD
Chairman of The Michael Dukakis Institute for Leadership and Innovation; Co-Founder, Democratic Party Nominee for President of the United States, 1988; Distinguished Professor, Northeastern University

Bob Gourley
Co-Founder and CTO, OODA LLC

Suzette Kent

Suzette Kent
Federal Chief Information Officer, U.S. Office of Management and Budget

David Kuehn
Team Director/Program Manager, FHWA Exploratory Advanced Research (EAR) Program

Tolga Kurtoglu, PhD

Scott Lundstrom
Group VP and GM of IDC Government Insights, IDC

William Mark, PhD
President, Information and Computing Sciences, SRI


Carol Miller
Senior Director, Corporate Development at American Council for Technology - Industry Advisory Council (ACT-IAC)

Thomas Patterson, PhD
Professor, Harvard Kennedy School

Anthony Scriffignano, PhD
Senior Vice President & Chief Data Scientist, Dun & Bradstreet

Mona Siddiqui, MD,
Chief Data Officer, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services


Eliot Weinman
Founder and Conference Chair, AI World & AI World Government

Choose your language
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese

Update History
Sponsor updated
Agenda,Speaker,Sponsor updated
Sponsor updated
Agenda,Speaker,Sponsor updated