International Advisory Board

Ferid Murad (President)
(Nobel Laureate)

The Stanford VA Hospital, Palo Alto, CA,

Jean-Marie Lehn
(Nobel Laureate)

Institut de Science et d'Ingenierie Supramoleculaires, Universite de Strasbourg,

Charles N. Serhan

Center for Experimental Therapeutics and Reperfusion Injury Brigham and Women's Hospital and The Simon Gelman Professor of Anaesthesia (Biochemistry & Molecular Pharmacology) Harvard Medical School & Oral Medicine, Infection and Immunity Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Q. Ping Dou

Professor Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute Departments of Oncology, Pharmacology and Pathology School of Medicine, Wayne State University 540.1 Hudson Webber Cancer Research Building

Allan L. Goldstein

Emeritus Professor & Chairman Dept. Biochemistry & Molecular Medicine The George Washington University School of Medicine Washington, DC 20037,

Debomoy K. Lahiri

Professor of Neuroscience Departments of Psychiatry and of Medical & Molecular Genetics Member, Stark Neurosciences Research Institute Indiana University School of Medicine Institute of Psychiatric Research, Indianapolis, IN-46202,

Alan Fersht

MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, CB2 0QH

M. Iqbal Choudhary

International Center for Chemical and Biological Sciences, H.E.J. Research Institute of Chemistry and Dr. Panjwani Center for Molecular Medicine and Drug Research, University of Karachi, Karachi-75270,

Shuji Ogino

Chief, Program in MPE Molecular Pathological Epidemiology, Brigham and Women's Hospital (BWH) Professor (Pathology & Epidemiology), BWH, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, and Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health Associate Member, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

Alex MacKerell

Grollman-Glick Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences Director, Computer-Aided Drug Design Center School of Pharmacy University of Maryland, Baltimore

Raouf A Khalil

Harvard Medical School Brigham and Women's Hospital Division of Vascular Surgery 75 Francis Street Boston, Massachusetts 02115