Antibody & Protein Therapeutics Summit
Date: July 11 - 12, 2017
Venue: Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore, Baltimore, MD, USA
Antibody & Protein Therapeutics Summit

Antibodies in Oncology & Beyond

Antibody Drug Conjugates

Novel Protein Therapeutics

GTCbio offers comprehensive sponsorship packages for all our meetings, including presentation opportunities, exhibit and booth space, as well as the event delegate list. All our packages can be customized to meet your company's budget. For information, please contact us.
GTCbio encourages attendees to showcase their research at the conference by presenting a poster. The top 2-3 submitted posters will also be selected to give short oral presentations as part of the meeting program. Slots fill up quickly so submit yours online ASAP!

Dear Colleague,

Although antibody-drug conjugates and protein therapeutics now play a significant role in the treatment and diagnosis of diseases, this field is continuously evolving with novel and innovative next-generation therapeutics on the horizon.  Therefore, we invite you to attend the Antibody & Protein Therapeutics Summit to be held at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court on July 11-12, 2017 in Baltimore, MD. The summit is the ideal venue to network with academic and pharmaceutical industry scientists, providing access to over 60 presentations from leading experts and will feature the latest advances in antibody and protein therapeutic research, including clinical findings.

This summit is comprised of three complimentary tracks that seek to drive the discovery, development and application of antibody & protein therapies.  Track 1 – Antibodies in Oncology & Beyond will provide sessions exploring antibody discovery strategies and the development of antibodies and proteins for cancer immunotherapy and infectious diseases.  Track 2 – Antibody Drug Conjugates will provide numerous sessions spanning basic discovery and development to important clinical findings.  Track 3 – Novel Protein Therapeutics will provide innovative ideas in protein design and engineering.  The sessions will also highlight advances in emerging antigen discovery in disease and applications with radioactive payloads.

Join us to network with colleagues to discuss the methods and tools used in developing effective next-generation antibody-drug conjugates and protein therapeutics to “drive the future of science.”

We hope to see you there! 

Best regards,

The 2017 Advisory Committee

2017 Program Director
Victor-Jeffrey Leyton, Université de Sherbrooke
2017 Advisory Board Members
Neeraj Agrawal, Amgen
Ahuva Nissim, Queen Mary University
Amandeep Gakhal, Sutro Biopharma
Ann White, University of Southampton
Bill Harriman , Crystal Bioscience
Birgit Schoeberl, Merrimack Pharmaceuticals
Elad Firnberg, Revolve Biotechnologies
Ernesto Freire, Johns Hopkins University
Nicolas Fischer, Novimmune SA
Gregory Adams, Eleven Biotherapeutics
Janos Luka, Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
Matthew Robinson, Immunome, Inc
Michael R. Dyson, IONTAS Ltd
Andreas Pahl, Heidelberg Pharma
Pedro Berraondo López, CIMA, University of Navarra
Darren Schofield, MedImmune
Seema Kumar, EMD Serono
Jamshid Tanha, University of Ottawa
Thomas Pillow, Genentech
Medha J. Tomlinson, Abbvie
Yan Chen, Genentech

Program Partners

Platinum Sponsors

Media Partners