SELECTBIO Conferences Flow Chemistry Europe 2018

Flow Chemistry Europe 2018
Date: February 6 - 7, 2018
Venue: Cripps Court, Magdalene College, Cambridge, UK

Conference Chairs

Oscar de Frutos

Oscar de Frutos
Research Advisor / Group Leader, Eli Lilly and Company

Mimi Hii

Mimi Hii
Professor, Imperial College London

Keynote Speakers

Jun-Ichi Yoshida

Jun-Ichi Yoshida
Professor, Kyoto University


The Flow Chemistry Society is delighted to announce their 8th annual European Conference.  

Benefit from the expert knowledge of academic and industry leaders who are pushing the boundaries of this rapidly evolving field and learn how you can transform your organic synthesis processes into a more streamlined, continuous set of synthesis operations.  Also, take advantage of the exhibition to network with world-leading flow chemistry technology providers.  

Call for Posters

You can also present your research on a poster while attending the meeting. Submit an abstract for consideration now!

Poster Submission Deadline: 15 January 2018

Agenda Topics

  • Analytical Real Time PAT - Monitoring of Continuous Flow Reactors
  • Flow Chemistry Theory and Principles
  • Industrial Experience and Examples
  • Regulatory Perspective to Continuous Manufacturing
  • Research Lab to Pilot Scale Up

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

Please contact us.

Confirmed Speakers to date

Volker Hessel, Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology
Timothy Noel, Assistant Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology

Corporate Sponsors Media Sponsors Official Journal Partner Networking
Drug Discovery WoMetaTagsrld U-Networks
Choose your language
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese